Skip to main content
Forums Home
Illustration of people sitting and standing

New here?

Chat with other people who 'Get it'

with health professionals in the background to make sure everything is safe and supportive.

Register

Have an account?
Login

cancel
Showing results forΒ 
Search instead forΒ 
Did you mean:Β 

Our stories

Re: Taking the plunge

Oh WOW illegal rainbows β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’› I read it quickly,,but will read it again later. That was why I started painting stones. Share some joy.....colour.

Such a shame money is always an issue for the basic needs of most of us. Repairs are expensive. I really hope the machine ends up being a simple thing. πŸ’šπŸ’š

Mr Grey will be learning and growing too. Growing pains, grrr.

Heading to the shower. I hope your day goes ok enough. Take care. Will be thinking of you. πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™β€οΈπŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’šβ€οΈπŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’›πŸ’š

How good are illegal rainbows 😁😍